Jess profile photo

Jess - 21

Jess profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I am a university student currently in my second year of primary education at UTS. I am a swim teacher, do tutoring for primary school students, have previously been a full time nanny, and now nanny two kids part time. I have lots of baby sitting experience, and also have my working with children’s check. I am very passionate about having fun, health, fitness, nature and travel.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Jess...
"Jess is wonderful and very friendly with my daughter. Would highly recommend her. In the morning, my daughter woke up and immediately was looking for her. Job well done. Thanks Jess."
From Ivy - Ryde
"Jess was great. She was on time, polite and my kids had a super time. I'd highly recommend her to other families. "
From Kirsty - Ryde

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/10/2018
    Expires On: 23/2/2023

Childcare Experience

I have 2 years experience of nannying and baby sitting. I have looked after children aged 3-10 years.

Tutoring Experience

No tutoring experience

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading