Oluwatoyin profile photo

Oluwatoyin - 32yrs

Oluwatoyin profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

My name is Toyin, married with 2 beautiful girls and a boy.I have my first aid license, working with Children's check, police check and my own car. I have worked with children quite a bit in Sydney and thoroughly enjoy their company. I would love to be able to help you and your family. Looking forward to working with you all👍.Thanks!!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/5/2019
    Expires On: 23/5/2023

Special Needs Experience

Autism, Cockayne

Childcare Experience

In Sydney I have worked with quite a Number of family who is happy to be a reference for me, I have up to 10-months experience in childcare, IN my home country, i use to be a Sunday school teacher for children and i love teaching them new songs and engaging with them.they are lovely and easy to love. I have worked with 14 years, 2 years, 7 years, 4 years, 8 years here in Sydney.

Tutoring Experience

I read to kids and help them with knowing how to read.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Singing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
Subjects: Sciences, IELTS (English)