Franciele profile photo

Franciele - 41

Franciele profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I have extensive experience working with children in Australia in a wide variety of ages, from newborns to 10 years old, in two different families. With almost two years’ experience as a nanny, I am adept I attending to the emotional, physical and behavioural needs of children aged 0 to 10. Safety is my utmost concern and I carefully monitor children when I take them on outings to the park or to museums. I have had terrific relationships with all of the families and kids with whom I have worked. I have also experience in: • Engaging children with games, puzzles and outside activities • Helping school-age children with school assignments • Modelling appropriate social behaviors • Looking after children overnight, including babies and being completely responsible for them for whole weekend. In addition to my experience and personal qualities, I have a solid educational foundation and a passion for helping nurture and develop children. I am extremely enthusiastic to have the opportunity to contribute to your children’s growth and development. *I can provide references from parents, WWCC and Police Check. Looking forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Franciele

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Franciele...
"Fran was lovely and approachable, our son connected with her quickly and they had a great time together"
From Michelle - North Plympton

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 27/9/2018
    Expires On: 28/8/2023

Childcare Experience

PONGRASS FAMILY  NANNY 04/2018 – 02/2019 Looking after a baby since he was two months until nine months. Taking the baby for walkings, cooking meals, preparing for nap, games and stories for babies, taking care of his clothes. GUNKELMAN FAMILY  NANNY 05/2017 – 02/2019 Looking after four children ranging in age from 0 to 10 years old Picking them up from school and bringing them back home, taking them to the park, preparing meals, reading stories, helping with school assignments, looking after them at night and overnight while the parents were on holiday or business trip. Offered detailed daily reports that outlined each child’s day.