Lily profile photo

Lily - 22yrs

Lily profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
7Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

My name is Lily and I am 22 years old and studying a Bachelor of Commerce at UOW. I recently moved to Wollongong from the Northern Beaches of Sydney and so far I really love it! I have over 6 years of experience in babysitting and nannying, looking after ages from newborn-12 years olds. I really love kids and am friendly and outgoing, calm and easy going. I always try to come up with fun and creative activities to keep kids entertained whilst also being responsible and trustworthy. I have also had experience working as a disability support care worker which has given me experience working with people with a variety of disabilities. I have my first aid, CPR and working with Children’s check and my full drivers license and a car.

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Lily...
"Lily is very patient, caring and responsible.. all you could ask for really 😊"
From Jane - Allambie heights
"Lily was great with our kids and I knew they would be safe and cared for"
From Anna - Coniston
"Thank you so much for helping. Definitely use you again soon "
From Mathew - Brookvale
"Kids loved having Lily look after them. Highly recommend! "
From Rachel - Freshwater

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/10/2020
    Expires On: 11/5/2025

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for 5 years for multiple families on a regular basis. I am confident and comfortable with looking after children of any age and have experience with babies from 3 months old to children up to the age of 8 years old. I really enjoy spending time with kids and making them feel comfortable and have fun whilst their parents are able to have a break and accomplish the things that they need to do. I love doing activities such as arts and crafts with children that I babysit or taking them to parks to play to get fresh air. I am willing to play games, read stories and am familiar with the bedtime process