Molly profile photo

Molly - 22

Molly profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
10Jobs Completed
2Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey families! My name is Molly Stott, 22 years. I am currently a part time nanny and student (studying primary education.) I am looking to pick up a full day of nannying on Mondays, as well as any casual babysitting jobs both during the week and weekends. I have experience with children between the ages 10 months - 12 years old. I am extremely caring, diligent, punctual and energetic with years of professional childcare experience. This includes full time nanny (past & present), PCYC holiday instructor, overnight school holiday camp leader, kids netball coach as well as tutoring English. I also grew up in a household of toddlers (4-6 children) as my mum ran a family daycare from our home. So it has always come very naturally to me caring for young children. I have various references and reviews (below) of families whose children I have looked after. Please message me for details if you wish.

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Molly...
"Molly was an excellent caregiver and we hope to have her over again. She was punctual, professional, and had our three-year-old happily chatting away with her before we left the house. She also took good care of our 10-month-old. I think our son’s statement summed it up, when asked if he would like to have Molly over again to play some time, he answered “No, I’d like her to come all the time!” "
From Coby - Sydney
"Molly was fantastic. She is very comfortable with children. She was punctual and polite and during the evening she played and read to the children. I highly recommend her and will certainly use Molly in the future."
From Tamara - Wahroonga
"Molly was punctual, friendly and engaged with with children well (6 yr and 4 yr) playing games and reading. Both children said they liked her and would be happy if she came again."
From Anna - Turramurra

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Surf Life Saving Silver
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/8/2019
    Expires On: 23/4/2022

Childcare Experience

I have extensive babysitting experience. I began babysitting when l was 14 years old. In the more recent years l have had more professional experience in working at my mums Family Day Care looking after children as young as 3 months old. I also have looked after all age primary school children through running the school holiday workshops.