Trish profile photo

Trish - 46

Trish profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, I’m a trained child care assistant & teacher aide. I’d love to help your family out when I’m available. I already work part-time as a nanny for a family with 5 children. I’ve made my career on the basis of helping others - whoever they are, and whatever their abilities.

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Trish...
"I felt very comfortable leaving my girls with Trish and was pleasantly surprised and happy to receive updates with photographs during the night. When I got home both girls were sound asleep in their beds. I would most definitely recommend Trish and would be happy to have her again."
From Melissa - Carina Heights
"Trish has a great bubbly personality. She was great with the children. It was an absolute joy to have her here with the children. "
From Tracey - Wakerley
"Trish babysat our boys for the night and did a wonderful job. I would recommend her to anyone."
From Lisa - Gumdale
"Trish was great. The kids loved her and had a great time. Would definetly recommend."
From Todd - Carindale

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 25/2/2018
    Expires On: 27/7/2021

Special Needs Experience

I have worked in public & private schools as an aide. Have worked in ‘in home’ situations as well. I’ve worked with all aged people, who have both, physical and/or intellectual disabilities.

Childcare Experience

I’ve been babysitting/nannying, & working as a child care assistant/teacher aide, for over 2 decades now, and still love it! Multiples, large families & people with disabilities are my hearts desires 💕

Tutoring Experience

I have helped out and tutored many primary students in their home over the years. I’m a certified teacher aide and have worked within both private and public schools.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Drums, Flute, Piano, Recorder, Singing

High School

School Years: Year 7
Subjects: ESL (English), Drums, Flute, Percussion, Piano, Recorder, Singing, Music Theory, Public Speaking & Debating