Rusa profile photo

Rusa - 21yrs

Rusa profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi! My name is Rusa. I am currently studying diploma in early childhood and care at Tafe Randwick and looking for a nanny/ babysitter job. I am fun , enthusiastic friendly and experienced child care educator seeking for an opportunity to apply my knowledge, skills and experience to look after the kids/children . I am reliable , respectful passionate, hard worker, responsible and confident person. Location: I live in Lidcombe .I am searching for a family in need of a Nanny/ babysitter. I am available to work. Qualification: -Current Working with Children Check -Current CPR/First aid -Currently helping in family day care. I love to being around with children. I am experienced in all age group of child. If you think the above quality would suit what are you looking for in a nanny/babysitter for more details, please do not hesitate. Hoping to hear from you soon Thanks


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 19/9/2020
    Expires On: 19/12/2024

Childcare Experience

I have recently completed my Certificate 3 in Early childhood and I am studying diploma at the moment . I have experience working with babies and with toddler as well . I am working at a day Care centre with toddlers and pre-schoolar.