Priscila profile photo

Priscila - 37yrs

Priscila profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, It's a pleasure to be here offering my work! I'm from Brazil and I'm currently studying Diploma in Leadership and Management. Back in Brazil, I hold a full degree of Early Childhood and Primary Education and a post degree in Art and Education. I have worked as an Early Childhood Teacher and Primary Teacher for the last 15 years, I have a deep experience with children from 0 to 12 years old. I'm cheerful, friendly, calm, communicative, creative, caring and reliable. Here in Australia I've been working as educator for 1 year in a Child Care Centre and I also as Nanny for almost 2 years. I've all certificates to work with children and references as well. My availability: Monday to Wednesday Until 4:30pm If you liked my profile, please feel free to send me a private message. I'm looking forward to hear from you! Thanks, Priscila

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Priscila...
"Priscilla has been caring for my 4-month old baby boy 2 days a week. She has saved my sanity with her kindness, patience, and care! It’s lovely to have her company around the home and she is always punctual. Her communication is great and she is gentle and affectionate with the baby. "
From Annabel - Erskineville
"Priscila is very warm and friendly and comfortable with the children straight away. She arrived on time and was very attentive in following our instructions for the evening so we were confident heading out with the kids in her care! "
From Julia - Darlinghurst

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Graduate Diploma of Early Childhood Education
  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 28/4/2019
    Expires On: 26/4/2024

Special Needs Experience

I have experience with cerebral palsy, mental deficiency and down syndrome, I can help with the needs of each one.

Childcare Experience

I am responsible, friendly and happier because always I am receiving a good feedback from the baby's parents. I have ability to change diapers.

Tutoring Experience

I have worked as an Child Care Educator and Early Childhood Teacher and Primary Teacher for the last 15 years, I have a deep experience with children from 0 to 12 years old. I also worked as babysitter with children when their parents were working or had commitment, I used the time to help the children with homework, hygiene and food. We had good times of games, walks, songs and conversations. I am praised by parents, because I working with responsibility and joy taking care of their children with dedication and security.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Portuguese, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Humanities, Portuguese