Alice profile photo

Alice - 38

Alice profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Parents, I have been an educator for 15 years and done many babysitting, after school, holiday care, overnight jobs for many years. Enjoy to laugh, do some craft, play, cook, experiment, teach French...with the children. But also, to take them out on excursions, teach them about road safety, get them ready for school, teach them many good guidelines, make them feel important and much more... Im available day and/ or night, weekend and during school holidays. My home is set and secured to look after your little ones. So I would prefer mine when its day time. I operate a Registered Family day care part time and nanny the other times. Please dont hesitate to contact me if you have questions. Looking forward to meeting you and your family, Alice

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Alice...
"Alice is an excellent nanny with copious experience. When we were interviewing for nannies (we interviewed around 9 nannies in total) she was a cut above the rest. As well as experience she also has childcare qualifications which gave us additional peace of mind. She spoke to our children in French although her English is excellent. I would thoroughly recommend Alice. "
From Rebecca - Woollahra

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/1/2020
    Expires On: 16/1/2022

Childcare Experience

Been looking after children for many many years, between the age of 2 months to 10 years old. Very comfortable with this age group and to take them out. Also I have a 16 months old Daughter, Willow.

Tutoring Experience

I can teach french/ English

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2
Subjects: French