Brianna profile photo

Brianna - 20

Brianna profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a 19 year old Traine Childcare Educator Working 5 days a week and looking for some to do some work on the weekend with kids. I am great with kids, and often take care of my housemates children aged 0 and 5, I also have experience with age above. I do not have a car, but I do not have a problem with catching buses to your house and walking. I am a bubbly person, and quite energetic, and kids generally really like me.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 8/8/2019
    Expires On: 3/7/2023

Special Needs Experience

I work in a child care centre with a handful of special needs children, so I have an adequate amount of training in how take care of a child with special needs.

Childcare Experience

I’ve been looking after my younger cousins for most of my teenage years and when I moved to penrith, I began babysitting the little children at my churhc during a service. I have helped out in my mother’s daycare centre on occasion. I am comfortable with all ages, and can generally get along with almost everyone. I’m also a youth leader at my local church, so I spend a lot of time mentoring and taking care of high school Kids. I enjoy taking care of kids and babies, because I am a bubbly person and energetic and love to make kids smile and just have fun, it also takes the stress of parents and family members, anything I can do to help out, makes me happy :).