Natalie profile photo

Natalie - 35

Natalie profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
6 Parent Reviews
8Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families, I have worked as a full time nanny for over 10 years. I have a cert 3 in children's services, Working with Children's check, Police Clearance, First Aid, a reliable car and great references. I now have my own little boy who is 6 months old and I would love to return to work casually as a Mummy Nanny. I'm hoping to find one or two families that would like to have me help out for a few hours during the day with my little boy... it will be just me in the evenings. It would be great if our little ones could become friends and learn from eachother... I have a great double pram, porter cot, high chair and I will supply all his food, nappies, wipes ect. I have lots of long term experience caring for multiple children and babies at the one time as a Nanny Share Nanny. Nanny share is when two or three families get together to share the one nanny on the same days so the children can gain social skills and develop long lasting friendships, it's adorable and some of my old families are still great friends today, they even went to the same school! Please let me know if you have any questions. Thanks for reading my profile:)

Parent Reviews

6 families in your area recommended Natalie...
"Natalie was so lovely and the boys seemed instantly comfortable with her. A+ for communication too. We will definitely be booking Nat again and would have no hesitation in recommending her to other families looking for a lovely person who is also a capable and responsible babysitter."
From Michelle - Newport
"Natalie was a wonderful babysitter. Our boys warmed to her straightaway. She was very friendly, polite and great with communicating during the booking period and when babysitting. I would recommend Natalie to any family and we will definitely book Natalie again."
From Kate - Glen Iris
"Natalie was lovely, came prepared & had evidence of all qualifications & checks. Very comfortable with the kids & all went smoothly!"
From Kath - Essendon
"Natalie was fabulous, all of her qualifications are in order, the children loved her and I would definitely use her again. "
From Lee - Kingsville
"Excellent, felt reassured that Natalie asked all the rights questions. Definitely use her again. "
From Sally - Alexandria
"Natalie was great with the kids, friendly and punctual. Would recommend. "
From Kerrin - Williamstown

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 4/8/2018
    Expires On: 31/5/2022

Childcare Experience

I'm experienced and comfortable working with all ages and have worked as a mothers helper with babies as new as a few days old. The youngest I have cared for sole charge was 4 months old long term until school age. I have lots of nanny share experience (caring for children from different families at the one time) if you have a night out with friends planned you can use the same sitter, it's cost effective and a fun sleepover for the kids. Most of my jobs are through family referrals. I work closely with parents to follow individual rouetines and parenting to get outdoors, play in parks, music time, dress ups, attend playgroups, do crafts... Plenty of references available, would love to chat.