Luisa profile photo

Luisa - 32

Luisa profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.94 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
8Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads. I’m from Brazil and I’m 30 years old. I have experience with Kids and I would love the opportunity to meet you and yours.

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Luisa...
"Luisa was absolutely fantastic. She engaged so well with the kids and ensured that they weren't on devices all evening by playing board games with them. I would highly recommend her. "
From Jennifer - Dulwich
"Luisa has been very helpful and excellent in her job. Also she is a good communicator. The boys kept asking when she will be coming again. "
From Elly - Trinity Gardens
"Luisa was on time, did everything required and more, she was very friendly and our kids had a great time."
From Ashleigh - Parkside
"Luisa was friendly and easy to get along. Took good care of our little one. Will certainly have her again "
From Marissa - North-Adelaide

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/7/2018
    Expires On: 24/7/2023

Special Needs Experience

I did a workshop to know more how to work as nanny in Sydney. The workshop was at WEST1, in 19/07/2018.

Childcare Experience

I have experience in look after children up to 8 years old. In Australia, I worked as a nanny, twice a week, of two twins sisters. I prepared and serve nutritious meals, playing some games, watch TV, give a shower, change their diapers, preparing arts and crafts, reading to the children. I have no child’s age preference.

Tutoring Experience

I don’t have experience with a tutoring.