Ruby profile photo

Ruby - 27

Ruby profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi local families, I am a kiwi girl living in Melbourne and am looking for casual or full time work with some lovely families. I studied Occupational therapy and have been working with children with disabilities for the past 3 years, and all children for 10 years. I am very passionate about child development and learning through play. I am creative, flexible, hardworking and caring and excited to make some new bonds with families in my new home town!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Ruby...
"Ruby was great, she arrived on time and carried out duties as asked and communicated well. My boys had fun with her! "
From Angela - Manly Vale

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/4/2018
    Expires On: 14/11/2022

Special Needs Experience

I worked as an Occupational therapist in Brussels focusing on sensory integration. I am currently working with a family of three children with the oldest two having special needs.

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for 10 years both casually and full time, I have worked with children from 4 months old up until 15. I am an occupational therapist currently not registered in Australia. I spent 2016-17 working at a school with a range of children focusing on sensory integration. I love being around children of all ages.