Beatriz profile photo

Beatriz - 26

Beatriz profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello Mums and Dads. I’m from Brazil and I’ve been living in Sydney for the past 4 years. I have a Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care and I’m currently studying for my Diploma. I also have First AID, CPR and Anaphylaxis Certificate. I’m currently working as a part time Educator in a Montessori Child Care Centre. I have experience with Children from birth to 10 years old. I love doing art&craft, singing, dancing, teaching Portuguese words and sentences, taking the kids for excursions at the Museum, Aquarium, Parks, Playgroups and etc. I also have being working as a Nanny to 3 different families and Babysitting for another 2 families. More than welcome to give some references! At the moment I’m available for babysitting or nanny jobs on the weekends Looking foward to hear about you and your little ones! Thanks :)

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Beatriz...
"Beatriz did a great job babysitting our children, she was on time, very friendly and energetic to play with our youngest daughter. We will use her again. "
From Danilia - Bardwell Valley

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 5/11/2018
    Expires On: 14/2/2023

Childcare Experience

I’ve been working with children for the past 8 years and I have experience working with children from newborns to 6 years old. I’m currently working part time as an Educator in a Montessori Child Care Centre. I also work as a Nanny for a family in Rozelle (4 girl, a 2yo boy and a 6 months old boy). I also look after a 4yo boy and 1,5yo girl casually in the evenings as a mother’s help. Studying to be an Early Childhood Educator I find that helping the little ones develop their skills is the most amazing thing in the word. Watching and helping them attempting and achieving new skills, learning how to walk and talk.. Working with children is learning something new everyday and I love every single minute!