Luz Stella profile photo

Luz Stella - 28

Luz Stella profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello families. immediate living out. ASAP My name is Luz Serrano but they know me as Lights = Luces💡I'm 28 years old. I live in Maidstone. 🛩 I have been in Australia for 6 months and I stay 2 more years. 🎒📚 I have intermediate English. 💳 I have working with children for 5 years 🚙 I have a translated license drivers 🐶🐱🐥I love animals 👶 I have experience in taking care of children from 1 year to 17 years. 🇨🇴🇺🇸 I have references from my families in Colombia and the United States. 🏠🧹🧺 I can also do housework: vacuum, mop, help fold clothes, clean dust. 💵☀️paid morning and afterternoon $20-22 per hour 💵🌙paid night $25 per hour if you need don't hesitate to write me and we will do a face-to-face interview.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 1/10/2019
    Expires On: 31/7/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been taking care of children of different ages for almost 3 years living outside the home, parents feel confident leaving children with me. Because they know they have an older sister next to them. I have also been a teacher of audiovisual media in which children have learned to take pictures with mobile devices or professional cameras