Rosiane profile photo

Rosiane - 36

Rosiane profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads I’m a registered nurse with seven years of experience back in Brazil. I mostly worked in emergency and intensive care providing care to babies and older children. I usually help friends by taking care of their children when they need, because I LOVE little ones! And as I always get great feedbacks and bond very easily. So I’ve done babysitting for kids of 2 to 9 yo. I’m also a volunteer on the kids’ activities class of my church for ages 0-5 yo on Saturdays. So I have good experience with children and combined with my nursing experience, I’m a great nanny for your children! I’m very caring, bubbly, reliable and love to have fun with children. I enjoy planning creative experiences for them that enhance their skills and support their learning. I’m very big at safety and always try to make sure that children are healthy and happy,and would also be happy to keep your home clean and tidy. Looking forward to see you soon! Ps: the baby in my photo is my niece and her parents allowed me to use this photo in my profile.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/7/2019
    Expires On: 4/7/2024

Special Needs Experience

I’ve done Individual Support Certificate III in 2017, which includes special needs care and how to provide support for them. However I don’t have experience with special needs kids.

Childcare Experience

I have a lot of experience as Nurse, almost seven years caring for babies and older children of all ages in the emergency field.. It means I know what to do in any emergency situation . I’ve also done a full teaching degree in nursing that allows me to be childhood tutor and provided with teaching techniques for children's learning. I’ve also done babysitting for triplets of 4 years old.