Michelle profile photo

Michelle - 44

Michelle profile photo
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

เฎ Hi Lovely Families โ˜บ โฃ(go to findababysitter.com.au for an easier to read profile) CURRENTLY HAVE FULL AVAILABILITY - 7 days โฃ ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚ ๐’‰๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’๐’š-๐’”๐’Œ๐’Š๐’๐’๐’†๐’… ๐’Š๐’๐’…๐’Š๐’—๐’Š๐’…๐’–๐’‚๐’ ๐’˜๐’Š๐’•๐’‰ ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’๐’ƒ๐’‹๐’†๐’„๐’•๐’Š๐’—๐’† ๐’•๐’ ๐’๐’ƒ๐’•๐’‚๐’Š๐’ ๐’‚ ๐’„๐’‰๐’Š๐’๐’…๐’Ž๐’Š๐’๐’…๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’“๐’๐’๐’†, ๐’ƒ๐’–๐’Š๐’๐’…๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’๐’ ๐’Ž๐’š ๐’‘๐’“๐’๐’‡๐’†๐’”๐’”๐’Š๐’๐’๐’‚๐’ ๐’†๐’™๐’‘๐’†๐’“๐’•๐’Š๐’”๐’†. I ๐’˜๐’‚๐’“๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’… ๐’๐’–๐’“๐’•๐’–๐’“๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’…๐’Š๐’”๐’‘๐’๐’”๐’Š๐’•๐’Š๐’๐’ ๐’˜๐’Š๐’•๐’‰ ๐’‚ ๐’ˆ๐’†๐’๐’–๐’Š๐’๐’† ๐’๐’๐’—๐’† ๐’‡๐’๐’“ ๐’„๐’‰๐’Š๐’๐’…๐’“๐’†๐’ ๐’Š๐’” ๐’‚๐’๐’˜๐’‚๐’š๐’” ๐’ˆ๐’–๐’‚๐’“๐’‚๐’๐’•๐’†๐’†๐’…. ๐‘ซ๐’Š๐’”๐’„๐’Š๐’‘๐’๐’Š๐’๐’† ๐’Š๐’” ๐’†๐’๐’‡๐’๐’“๐’„๐’†๐’… ๐’˜๐’‰๐’Š๐’๐’† ๐’”๐’‰๐’๐’˜๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’†๐’Ž๐’‘๐’‚๐’•๐’‰๐’š ๐’‚๐’๐’… ๐’•๐’‚๐’Œ๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’๐’ ๐’‚ ๐’‡๐’‚๐’Š๐’“ ๐’š๐’†๐’• ๐’‡๐’Š๐’“๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’‘๐’‘๐’“๐’๐’‚๐’„๐’‰. ๐‘ท๐’‚๐’“๐’†๐’๐’•๐’” ๐’˜๐’Š๐’๐’ ๐’‰๐’‚๐’—๐’† ๐’‘๐’†๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐’Ž๐’Š๐’๐’… ๐’Œ๐’๐’๐’˜๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’•๐’‰๐’†๐’Š๐’“ ๐’š๐’๐’–๐’๐’ˆ ๐’๐’๐’† ๐’˜๐’Š๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’† ๐’„๐’‚๐’“๐’†๐’… ๐’‡๐’๐’“ ๐’˜๐’‰๐’Š๐’๐’† ๐’†๐’๐’•๐’†๐’“๐’•๐’‚๐’Š๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’•๐’‰๐’†๐’Ž ๐’˜๐’Š๐’•๐’‰ ๐’‚๐’ˆ๐’†-๐’‚๐’‘๐’‘๐’“๐’๐’‘๐’“๐’Š๐’‚๐’•๐’† ๐’‚๐’„๐’•๐’Š๐’—๐’Š๐’•๐’Š๐’†๐’”. โฃ โฃ โฃ PROVIDING HELP WITH:โฃ ยป Pick up/Drop off (by foot or public transport)โฃ ยป Supervision Before and After School โฃ ยป After School Activities - Homework, Craft, Games, Cookingโฃ ยป Evening, Weekend and School Holiday Careโฃ ยป Group Care (up to 6x primary-aged children) - $25/hr for each child. Minimum: 3 hours, 3 children โฃ โฃ โฃ EXPERIENCE๏ผšโฃ โ€ข 26+ years working with many primary schools along the North Shore of Sydneyโฃ โ€ข Sole charge of 4x children under 13 years in a home setting, (Cooking, HW, Chore Supervision)โฃ โ€ข Have cared for children as young as 1-year-old.โฃ โ€ข Independently supervised 30x primary aged children.โฃ โ€ข Volunteered with the Starlight Childrenโ€™s Foundation.โฃ โ€ข Mixed Media workshop Coordinator for children.โฃ โ€ข Teachers' Assistant/Aideโฃ โ€ข Director After School Careโฃ โ€ข Before School Care Supervisorโฃ โ€ข Shopping Nanny - Erina Fair (Christmas period), Rhodes Watersideโฃ โ€ข New Years Eve Nanny - Park Hyatt The Rocksโฃ โฃ QUALIFICATIONS | CHECKS : โฃ Parent References are available upon request.โฃ โ€ข Provide First Aid (exp Sep 2022)โฃ โ€ข WWCCโฃ โ€ข Police Checkโฃ โ€ข Child Protection Awarenessโฃ โ€ข Supervisor Certificateโฃ โ€ข Diploma in Children's Services (OSHC)โฃ โฃ RATES๏ผš(In Association with the Fair Work Ombudsman Pay Guide. Published 27 June 2019) โฃ โฃ NB: my extensive knowledge and experience working with children. Rates are dependent on the type of work required (ie: minor cleaning, childminding, cooking etc.)โฃ โฃ โ‚ FULL & PART TIME WORK โ‚โฃ M - F : $25 -$35/hrโฃ Evening and Overnight Work : (9pm to 7am) $30/hrโฃ Saturday: $28 - $30/hr โฃ Sunday: $30/hrโฃ โฃ โ‚ CASUAL WORK โ‚โฃ (NB: contact me to discuss if the below is not within your budget)โฃ M - F: $28 -$30/hr โฃ Weekday Evening Work: (9pm to 7am) $30-$40/hrโฃ Weekends: $30 - $35/hrโฃ โฃ โ‚ PUBLIC HOLIDAY WORK โ‚โฃ $40 - $45/hrโฃ โฃ โฃ Should you require any further information please do not hesitate to contact me. โฃ โฃ Looking forward to meeting you & caring for your beautiful child/ren. โฃ โฃ โ€ ๐‘ด๐’Š๐’„๐’‰๐’†๐’๐’๐’† โ˜บโฃ

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert IV in Childrenโ€™s Services
  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/4/2018
    Expires On: 2/9/2022

Childcare Experience

Have previously had sole charge of up to 3 children in a home setting which has included cooking. I have independently supervised 30 children at a Vacation Care centre.

Tutoring Experience

Trained in Multilit program. Supervising HW during After School Care and during care in home setting.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: Reading, Maths, Art