Alexandra profile photo

Alexandra - 38

Alexandra profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Families, I love spend my time with children and I would like to team up with you to take care of your kids. I would like to tell you about myself. Currently, I am studying Diploma of Early Childhood education and Care and I studied Clinical Psychologist in my country, then I came to Australia with my partner to study English three years ago. I have worked as a nanny/babysitter because my vocation is to spend my time with children sharing, playing and helping them with their development and daily routine. I have more than one-year experience with an Australian family of three children (4, 7 and 10 years old) and I have also worked the last years with several Australian families looking after their children between 0-12 years (references are available on request). Additionally, in my country I worked in a school for four years teaching the children social skills and doing some activities as reading books, watching movies, motor skills, colouring, crafts etc. I would be really interested in look after your kids, Im available and I have Blue Card, Police Check, First aid / CPR certificate and references. If you are interested to know each other and more details, just call me or message me. I am looking forward to know about you. Thank you šŸ™‚

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Alexandra...
"Alexandra was excellent and very professional. Would happily have her look after the kids again."
From Peter - Tarragindi

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR

Special Needs Experience

Spanish Teacher I am available to teach Spanish through fun methods and videos.

Childcare Experience

I have worked with children between 0 and 12 years old, I also have experience with a child who has ASD functional and his family. Mainly, accompaniment is made to the families in the construction of routines and habits, children are shared with the appropriate activities for their age as games that develop their motor skills, help with meals and daily routines, help with home work and protect their safety

Tutoring Experience

If the kids are interested I teach Spanish in a fun way and that helps to develop memory, attention, follow-up instructions and vocabulary.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Spanish, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Spanish