Cara profile photo

Cara - 20

Cara profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.85 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5 Parent Reviews
11Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! I’m Cara and I’m 18 years old. I’ve just finished my hsc at Roseville College and am starting a pre-medicine degree in February 2020 at Macquarie uni. I love kids, and am interested in casual weekend/weeknight babysitting as well as more permanent nannying jobs.

Parent Reviews

5 families in your area recommended Cara...
"Cara was awesome as always, punctual and so great with the kids who love her coming to babysit (especially my youngest!). I especially appreciate coming home to find that she had tidied up the dining room and kitchen after the kids dinner, and put the left over food in the fridge. Highly recommend."
From Jane - Willoughby
"Cara is fabulous with the kids and they love having her look after them, so much that they ask us to go out so she come over and babysit again! Highly recommended."
From Jane - Willoughby
"Cara was great with the kids. They had a great time and were comfortable with her right dorm the start. I’ll definitely use her again. "
From Claire - Roseville
"The kids really liked Cara and they would love to have her back again."
From Jo - Willoughby
"Cara was nice. My son and daughter liked her. Would book Cara again. "
From Juliet - Willoughby

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 29/8/2019
    Expires On: 19/6/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for about 5/6 years now for a number of families (of all different sizes) who live locally. I have previously looked after kids of ages 0-12 years old, both during the day (in school holidays/weekends) and in the evening. I love kids and am trained in first aid and CPR. I am also happy to help with jobs around the house if needed, and am able to help with homework and music/sports practise.