Siobhan profile photo

Siobhan - 29

Siobhan profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads! Currently I have 6 years experience working with children in a creche back in my home country. There I was a room leader and worked in a play based centre where children were always looked after in a safe, fun and happy environment.There we had a holistic approach to working with children. I'm a very energetic person and loved working with children and watching them grow it's one of the most rewarding jobs I have worked in. I work in a creche in the eastern Suburbs on a casual basis.I am currently over here studying fitness so I am looking for a family that fits with my college schedule.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 4/5/2019
    Expires On: 2/5/2024

Childcare Experience

I worked in a creche for 6 years, however during my time here in Australia I worked as a traffic controller while studying fitness on the side. I am an honest, reliable energetic person that has a great personality for working with children.

Tutoring Experience

In my last job it was an afterschool where primary school students came up to our center. Here we monitored and provided assistance with their homework when needed. I am more than happy to help with any homework as best I can. I am Irish so English is my 1st language.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten
Subjects: English, Reading

High School

School Years: Year 7
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, ESL (English)