Iwona profile photo

Iwona - 29

Iwona profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
10Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello families! I’m an international graduate from Poland, I have a masters degree in English literature and did my Early Childhood Education And Care Diploma in Australia. I’ve been working as an Room Leader of Toddlers room in a daycare in Sydney. I love spending time with children, doing arts and crafts with them, dancing and signing. Can’t wait to meet you !

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Iwona...
"Only superlatives and gratitude. Pleasant, punctual, great communicator and amazing rapport with our children. The biggest compliment we can give you is our son begging us to have Iwona back ASAP."
From Peter - Rushcutters Bay
"Iwona was great. Thank you so much! On time and at total ease with our son. We felt comfortable and confident from the 1st minute. Thank you again! Highly recommend. "
From Shaun - darlinghurst
"Iwona was a great carer. Warm while doing a great job managing a (sometimes tricksy) four year old. Thanks Iwona!"
From Nick - Edgecliff
"Iwona arrived early and was great with the kids. We would use Iwona again. "
From R - Annandale

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/11/2017
    Expires On: 6/9/2022

Special Needs Experience

I’ve been a support worker for an autistic child in early years centre I work at. I also have experience caring for a child with a neurological condition that needs additional support.

Childcare Experience

I’ve been caring for children since I was 14 years old, helping my older sisters who became mothers themselves. Later on I spent 5 years in Uni studying to be an English Teacher and taught English to children from 6 years old to high school age. While doing my Diploma course in Sydney, I met wonderful families I babysat for, as well as started working in a daycare, where I work to this day. I would love to meet more families in my area!