Kelly profile photo

Kelly - 31

Kelly profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families, I am friendly, reliable and caring person who has experience looking after children of all ages (newborns through to 12 years old +). I’ve also lived in New York working with kids at a summer camp as a camp counselor including teaching young children to swim and I was a life guard at the pool. I usually work in the property industry as a Personal Assistant but I am currently not working due to COVID so I am available all day and evenings, Monday - Sunday. I am comfortable preparing meals (lunch, dinners etc) for your children, changing diapers, getting them ready for bed and bed time. I have spent many hours playing at the local playground and reading all of the children’s books (my favourites are by Dallas Clayton or Dr Seus!). I am happy to travel to look after your children and willing to accomodate to yours and your children’s specific needs and requirements. Happy to answer any questions you have for me. I can’t wait to meet you and your family :)

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Kelly...
"Thank you Kelly for taking such care with our daughter. She came home so happy after her day with you and was so proud of her special card made for mum and dad! Kelly’s communication including updates from the fun at the playground was much appreciated. We would definitely book Kelly again."
From Katelyn - St-Kilda-East
"Very reliable, capable, honest carer. Pleasure to deal with. We will definitely book Kelly again. "
From Kerri - South Yarra

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 11/11/2020
    Expires On: 12/11/2025

Childcare Experience

I have looked after children of all ages throughout my life. I have also lived in America and worked at summer camps looking after children aged between 4-9 years old as well as lifeguarding. I have looked after newborn babies through to ages 1 years old to 12 years old. I have a very loving and caring nature and I am comfortable with children of all ages and both genders!

Tutoring Experience

I do not have any formal tutoring experience but am a very caring and patient teacher for young children!

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art