Ayelen profile photo

Ayelen - 27

Ayelen profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello families! My name is Aye Lopez, and I’m from Argentina 🇦🇷 . I’m bilingual in English and Spanish and I’m university- qualified. I have plenty of experience working with children of all age (from new born to 13 years old), happy to provide references of Perth families I have worked for! I have also worked in California as a ski instructor with children of 5+ years old, so I know how to make kids have fun! 😄 I have full rights to work in Australia (working visa), have WWCC and drivers license. ✔️ I am really good at cooking (I have experience in cooking gluten free meals), cleaning, and I can help kids with their homework. I am an easy going person, dynamic, organized and responsible. Please feel free to send me a PM and we can chat about what are you needing! 👐🏼 Looking forward to hearing from you. Cheers Aye ✨

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Ayelen...
"Aye has been an absolutely amazing help for our family. Very quick at responding, always perfectly on time and immediately built a rapport with both my three year old and six year old. She is mature, friendly, caring and uses her initiative and needed no guidance at all on how to entertain and take care of my children. I can’t wait to use her again."
From Michelle - Nedlands
"Ayelen was lovely, and very capable, we felt very comfortable having her take care of our girls. Will definitely have back again"
From Alison - Wembley

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/4/2020
    Expires On: 22/4/2023

Childcare Experience

I have years off experience with children of all age (from 4 months to 13 years old). I used to take care of a girl since she was a baby and now she is 10 years old!

Tutoring Experience

Hi use to help kids with their homework back in Argentina!

Primary School

School Years: Year 2
Subjects: Art