Gleice profile photo

Gleice - 33

Gleice profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Dear Parents, I’m a 33-year-old married, brazilian, trustworthy, responsible, punctual, bubbly and energetic nanny currently available. I am a happy person, I am very loving, with a lot of energy and with desire to give a lot of love to the children. I speak two languages, Spanish and Portuguese, I worked in Sydney for 2 years as a Nanny and it was the best experiences of my life. I Would love to meet new families in Christchurch and working with children.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Gleice...
"very lovely active babysitter :-) my toddler loved her. I would employ again"
From Barbara - Kingsford

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    My whole experience started in Brasil when I was 17 years old and my nephew Filipe was born. I was a teenager and more than able to look after him on my own while my sister worked. Job which I’ve done very well and simply loved doing it! In Brazil, while I was studying at the university, I was in the care of Manuela (3 years old) for two years. I was also responsible for teaching the children of a church to sing, where we did different activities such as theater and dance performances. Then I went to live in Chile for 9 years, I have already soled cared, 2 different aged kids (babies and toddlers), preschool and school aged kids and worked for families that are definitely wonderful referees. I've always felt pretty comfortable and as part of the families I've worked for and that’s why they've had my best all the time and whenever and wherever they needed. I arrived in Sydney to improve my english (because currently it's intermediate) and I’m more than happy to take part of your family as well and be able to help you with your little treasures keeping them in a loving, educational and creative environment. I’m very active and love taking the kids out including concerts, parks, extra activities and beach. I’m able to drive them wherever you need and help you as much as I can. NON Smoker Driver`s licence I have WWCC