Inessa profile photo

Inessa - 40

Inessa profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
13Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello mums and dads , I’m great with kids , had many years of experience teaching, working and raising children, I’m also a qualified visual art teacher with all certifications needed to put your mind at ease. Creative fun environment is perfect for kids to learn and I’ll be happy to engage in all activities that your children love !

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Inessa...
"Inessa is absolutely fabulous. I was nervous to start the search for help but she has completely exceeded my expectations. The children just love her. She knows how to connect with them instantly, play with them and have fun. Her art work is phenomenal which the children enjoy so much. "
From Gemma - Hollywell
"Inessa was fabulous. She was easy to communicate with, immediately connected with the children and the kids gave her a big thumbs up. The drawings she did with the children were amazing. Thanks Inessa "
From Gemma - Hollywell
"Our four kids love their time with Inessa. The energy she injects into them along with her love of art makes the time our kids are with her very enjoyable. Thank you Inessa."
From Kent - Sanctuary Cove
"She has been a great addition to our young family. The kids enjoy their time with her and look forward to many more visits. "
From Kent - Sanctuary Cove

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 23/3/2019
    Expires On: 14/8/2021

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children for last 17 years , have a childlike friendly nature and enjoy games, arts, reading stories, walks to the the park and much more ..

Tutoring Experience

I have been professionally teaching visual arts, had series of exhibitions and encouraged children to showcase and apply for excellence programs in arts. During pandemic, I was required to tutor in different subjects for students in primary school, online and in person . Using fun interactive approach, and making learning interesting through games, music, and art . Can also speak foreign languages- Russian, Ukrainian

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Russian, Piano, Singing, Music Theory, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English - Standard, English - Advanced, History - Ancient, History - Modern, History - Extension, Geography, Religious Studies - 1 Unit, Religious Studies - 2 Unit, Creative Arts, Visual Arts, Design & Technology, Drama