Ginna profile photo

Ginna - 35

Ginna profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
7Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Families!!!!! My name is Ginna Villamil, I’m from Colombia. I consider myself a respectful, cheerful and easy going girl. I’m charismatic and friendly girl. I’ve skills to take care of children because I’ve many years of experience take care my cousins. I look after of them on holidays, we liked to play and have fun. In Australia I have been Au Pair and babysitter of several families taking care children and giving them love.

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Ginna...
"Gina was very reliable, great with the kids, and did everything that was asked of her. She is confident in the kitchen and prepared a variety of lovely meals. She’s a very warm person and the kids were sad to see her go but hopefully we will see her again! We couldn’t recommend her highly enough."
From Daniel - Elsternwick
"Ginna was great, I felt very comfortable leaving her with my boys. She kept me updated with a couple of photos of them playing, which was really thoughtful. She also tidied up for me, which wasn’t expected but really appreciated. I am definitely using Ginna again! "
From Kim - Newport
"Ginna is wonderful, my children instantly warmed to her and we felt so confident leaving them in her care. She is great with our 7 month old baby which can be a tricky age. Thanks Ginna ☺️"
From Alana - Reservoir
"Ginna is a delight, she has enough energy and humour for my busy boys and even folded my washing! "
From Kim - Newport

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/9/2019
    Expires On: 26/7/2024

Special Needs Experience

I have knowledge in a first aid in case it is necessary.

Childcare Experience

I feel good with any age. My experience has been from newborn to 13 years and older. I love look after kids and enjoy with them