arrow_back_iosJessie - 23

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onSandringham
Jessie profile photo
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hello! I am looking at opening up my bookings for 3 full days being Monday, Tuesday and Wednesdays commencing 1st August! Operating as a sole trader, with ABN, as an established business with glowing references from clients/friends for life! Set rate of $25, with Childcare and House management included! I am also currently looking to do as much baby sitting as possible any day of the week! Most of my working days finish at 6pm, so I'm available from that point until as late as needed! I am pationate about having fun, and enjoying the time I have with the children I look after, and take true pride in helping little ones navigate this big wide world we live in! I have spent my time with all sorts of children, of all different personalities - boys and girls, older and younger, boysterous and energetic as well as calm and quiet. I find it important to adapt to each child as an individual, and work to their strengths. Over all, I love fun, learning and teaching, connecting with individuals and helping families in day-to-day life! Take the chance to have a day to yourself and allow me do school drop off and pickup, and clean and cook in between! Please messsge me to ask any questions or queries you may have!

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I have been with my current family for over 2 years. I cook for the extended family (parents and their 15 and 18 year old) including dinner and snack type foods. My duty with the girls involve school pick up, afternoon activities and fun outings, cooking dinner, homework and address their needs on a day-to-day basis. Extended duties include baby sitting and school holiday care. Additionally, I am involved with a younger family doing full days of care with beautiful 4 year old boy, and 18 month old girl. I do the same activities as listed above as well as walking the dog, making healthy/diet sensitive meals, maintain a natural and chemical free home, change nappies and all that is involved in a busy household! I also occasionally baby sit for another family that include a seven year old and twin five year olds, however mainly cook, clean and do washing for them. I have developed great relationships with these families and find it truly rewarding! I love learning new things, so any concerns or additional needs just let me know, give me a quick run down of the ropes and I’d be sure to give it a great shot!