Amelia profile photo

Amelia - 22

Amelia profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.95 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

My name is Amelia and am the eldest of 5 girls ! With being the eldest has come the responsibility and pleasure of taking care and playing with my younger siblings! I have been babysitting other family’s since I’ve been 14 years old and absolutely adore kids! I have experience with children from 3weeks old to 12 years old! I’m currently working towards a Bachelor of Commerce and would love to babysit in my free time! I love to get creative with the kiddies from arts and crafts to cooking! .... and not to worry, I always make sure your home looks more sparkly than you left it!

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Amelia...
"My three kids loved Amelia! She brought a cool activity to do with them, was on time and had no trouble collecting the older kids from school for me. I will definitely use Amelia again."
From Louisa - Roseville
"Amelia was punctual and very polite, connected with both our boys who enjoyed her company. We wouldn't hesitate to use Amelia again!"
From Paul - Turramurra
"Amelia was great! She was on time, polite and the girls all loved her. Highly reccomended. Thankyou Amelia!"
From Corinne - Pymble
"on time and kids loved Amelia. highly recommended "
From Paul - Turramurra

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting since 13 and have a wide variety of experience of baby's from 6months to 13years! I am comfortable with big families and love the imagination and fun kids bring!