Daniela profile photo

Daniela - 28

Daniela profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads. Now I’m studying Marketing once per week so I have a lot of time to take care your babies! I would like to improve my skills with children and I would like to practice my English and learn more and more. I have spent time with children all my life and really I enjoyed to care for them. I look forward to being given this opportunity. I can be a good babysitter for your baby. Please if you need more information, don't hesitate to contact me.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 10/10/2019
    Expires On: 4/10/2023

Childcare Experience

I have cared for my nephew and my niece since they were born. Now. My nephew is 12 years old and my niece is 11 years old. Also. I have got a lot of cousins that I cared when your parents travelled or went out. Also I was working in a kinder garden because I am a person very creative and I helped children to do homework and did crafts. I think that the most important thing to spend time with children is that I can learn something from them. How to enjoy the simple things in life and be happy. The people who take care of children have a great responsibility, that is why it is important to know how to teach them good things in their growth.

Tutoring Experience

For me the best way to learn something is while you create something for example with crafts every children learn values, numbers, colors, etc...

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Spanish, Flute, Guitar, Piano, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, Creative Arts, Business & Technology, IB, Spanish