Juliette profile photo

Juliette - 28

Juliette profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5 Parent Reviews
6Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi lovely people. I’m currently looking casual/adhoc work. Weekdays or weekends. Experience abundant. Juliette x

Parent Reviews

5 families in your area recommended Juliette...
"Juilette was wonderful! My girls (who have never been looked after by anyone other than family) took to her straight away and had so much fun. She has good open communication, and is a really genuine, kind and caring person. We will defiantly be getting her back! Thanks for making us all feel at ease Juilette, the girls haven’t stopped talking about you ❤️"
From Bridie - Strathmore
"Juliette was great, she arrived early and our son instantly clicked with her. She sent us pictures and updates throughout the night. This was the first time we have left him with someone at bedtime and Juliette made us feel super comfortable 😀 highly recommend!"
From Elise - Thornbury
"Juliette was fantastic. She communicated well in organising the job, she arrived on time, made it easier for our daughter to feel comfortable and was accommodating when we realised we were running late in arriving home. Thanks Juliette!"
From Rudolf - Thornbury
"Juliette has done a wonderful job caring for our 8 month old daughter - she is warm and caring and genuinely loves being with kids!"
From Jess - Northcote
"Juliette was wonderful with our kids. Very easy going and the kids were comfortable straight away!"
From Katherine - Preston

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I've been nannying on and off for 10 years. Back at home in NSW I was a music teacher for 5 years, working with children from 18months through to 18yrs. For the last 2 years, I’ve been working full time with an 8 week old, and 8 month old and an 18 month old! Experience is abundant!