Vivienne profile photo

Vivienne - 20

Vivienne profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents! I am currently living in Sydney due to Covid 19 and am available for casual nannying and babysitting. I moved to Melbourne from Sydney this year for university, I would love to continue nannying and babysitting. I am studying a Bachelor of Interior Design at RMIT, 3 days a week. My timetable is quite relaxed and I would still be able to help out on those days. During my gap year last year I was a nanny for 3 boys (for 6 months) and regularly babysat for multiple families. I helped with housework as well as homework. Also whilst at an Interior Design internship. I am very creative, I love crafting, making art and playing games. I am a big believer in getting outdoors and playing fun educational games to try and limit the use of technology where I can. I am very friendly, responsible and punctual! Happy to provide more information and references. šŸ˜Š

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Vivienne...
"Vivienne did babysitting for us for 1 week. She was organized and played well with the boys. "
From Shweta - St Kilda

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 1/8/2019
    Expires On: 6/2/2023

Childcare Experience

I am experienced in both nannying and Babysitting. I have been causally babysitting for 4 years now. During my gap year in 2018 I nannied 3 days a week for 6 months for 3 boys aged 7, 12 And 13. I have experience in babysitting and nannying between the ages of 1-15.