Yuki profile photo

Yuki - 26yrs

Yuki profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families, I am from Hong Kong. I am a warm, nice, genuine person. Also caring, tidy and patient. I like spending time with babies and young children. I have qualified Certificate 3 and Diploma in Early childhood education and care. And is working forward to bachelor degree (Early Education). I can speak English, Cantonese and Mandarin. I have current WWCC (Working With Children Check) and First Aid & CPR certificate. 【My interested】 I am passionate about my life. I love learning other than my degree - I’m also working on Japanese language at the moment. In my free time, I like to do painting, workout, dancing and hanging out with friends. I also like traveling. I have been quite a lot of countries in Asia. 【availability】updated July 2021 * Whole day weekends only; * Wednesday and Thursday before 1pm; * Monday before 4pm; * Evenings (Friday after 5:30 pm); * Overnight stay (will need to pay higher rate) *** You can ask if I am available for any single date *** Please be aware that wage is depended on the number of children, time and hours, and traveling distance. feel free to contact me as a 1) casual job (can just help to take care your child one day/ few hours) 2) part time job (fixed schedule for every week) Please contact me if you think I am the suitable one, we can fix the time together. Thank you :) I’m looking forward to seeing you and your family.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Yuki...
"Yuki was very capable and our children took to her quickly and easily. She's a fast learner and is flexible helping out with domestic chores and juggling the children's dinner and bedtime routines. She's easy to communicate with and has a lovely demeanour. We look forward to having her help out again!"
From Lynn - Newcastle
"My kids loved Yuki! She was lovely to organise with and quick to reply which helped with a short notice sitting job. She engaged genuinely with my kids in their interests and encouraged them and showed them how to further their own skills. We will certainly ask her back. She’s awesome. "
From Kate - Adamstown

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/3/2020
    Expires On: 8/12/2022

Special Needs Experience

No

Childcare Experience

I start working in Childcare service since 2018. I am a preschool educator now. I also have experience in nursery (1-2) and toddlers (2-3). - Play time, read books, Meal time, preparing formula, changing nappy, patting to sleep Besides, I have babysitting and nanny experience, I took care of a 3.5 years old girl and 5.5 years old boy for 2 years in Sydney. In addition, I worked at a playgroup, which I needed to communicate with children between 2 and 12 years old ,in Hong Kong in 2014.