Gabriella profile photo

Gabriella - 36yrs

Gabriella profile photo
star4.8 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
8 Parent Reviews
12Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello parents, I am a Diploma Educator with background in psychology (Bachelor completed overseas). For the past 4 years I have worked in Australia as Nanny, Babysitter, Mother's helper, Educator and Nanny-educator offering home care and education services to parents who preferred to keep children at home during the pandemic but would still want them to get educated while away from childcare. At the moment im just taking babysitting bookings and im happy to provide: -Diploma qualified -Childcare Experience -WWCC -First Aid -Federal Police Check -Estadual Police Check -Overseas Police Check -Glowing references from families/companies -Non-Smoker Please feel free to check more references at www.facebook.com/GabriellaNanny

Parent Reviews

8 families in your area recommended Gabriella...
"Gabriella was fantastic under pretty tough circumstances. Our 3.5yo boy got really upset when we left and stayed upset for a lot longer than normal. But Gabriella remained calm, assured us she was fine to deal with it and did exactly that, letting Ollie relax and winning him over. He then had a great time making decorations for his mum's birthday as well as making a cake for his mum. Gabriella was also dealing with our 14 month old at the same time. She was great and we would highly recommend her and will ask her to look after our kids again for sure."
From Cameron - Manly
"Gabi was amazing to our little girl and so was comforting to watch Gabi pulled into her bedroom by our little girl as soon as she walked through the door to go play! A beautiful connection instantly! A lovely wave goodbye and appreciated Gabi's communication throughout the night on how everything was going. Would definitely use Gabi again and can highly recommend her to all the local families. "
From Steph - Wheeler Heights
"Gabriella is an absolute amazing babysitter. She looked after my two under two boys, age 22 months and 6 months. Both my kids connected and played straight away with her. When I briefed her about their routine she asked the right questions and is super switched on. The boys are sleeping in the same room and she managed to get them both to bed with ease. I would definitely hire her again! "
From Lisa - Narrabeen
"Gabrielle was awesome !! My 2year old clicked straight away with her when he is usually shy to start. First ever babysitter and we felt so comfortable to leave. We got a quick goodbye and he was back to chatting with Gabrielle. Thank you so much for the night. We would love to have you again. 😊 It makes going out so easy knowing we can rely on a lovely, caring and trustworthy lady."
From Chloe - Cromer
"Gabbi was wonderful with our children. She is trustworthy, reliable and most of all, the children just love her! Gabbi has cared for all three of mine who are all under 3 at the same time! We will be using Gabbi again in the future and recommend her to other families <3"
From Pamela - North Narrabeen
"Gaby was amazing with our 1 year old son! She communicated really well with me all day and our son had a really fun day with her. Would absolutely recommend her to any family! "
From Emma - Elanora Heights
"Gabriella is delightful. My boys immediately took to her and we'll use her again in a heartbeat!"
From Milly - Collaroy
"Awesome with the boys and my daughter. They all loved her!!"
From Rachel - North Narrabeen

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 21/2/2018
    Expires On: 14/7/2022

Childcare Experience

I am an Diploma educator with overseas qualifications in psychology and 7 years of experience working with children. For the past 4 years I have worked in Australia as Nanny, Babysitter, mother helper and educator (support for bilingual children / assistant / room leader) in a childcare for awhile. I also started to work as Nanny-educator offering nanny and education services to parents who preferred to keep their children at home during the pandemic. At the moment im offering One-Off babysitting services. I charge 30$/weekdays and 35$/weekend (fri-sun)