Madison profile photo

Madison - 19

Madison profile photo
4.69 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
7Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I’m a university student with very flexible working hours. I have first aid certificates and a drivers license. I’m great with kids and would love the opportunity to get to know yours!

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Madison...
"Maddi is a steady and reliable carer with my boys. She loves to help the boys follow their interest and has been good with nighttime routines like reading and bed time. My boys say: “she’s really nice and helps us with all the things we need”. I would highly recommend her to others."
From Michelle - Avalon Beach
"Maddy is 100% dependable and handled the many tasks we threw at her - school pickups, folding washing, dog walking, babysitting etc. Highly recommended "
From Alana - Mona Vale
"Madison was on time and very easy to communicate with. She was good with the kids too. We would be happy to have her back again"
From Sarah - Newport

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 22/8/2019
    Expires On: 13/8/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been working as a nanny for over 3 years now. In that time I’ve worked as a mother’s helper, I’ve done weekly after school pickups and drop offs, worked with a child with special needs and I have done casual babysitting. I’ve worked with children from newborns to 12+ and have managed multiple children independently over given periods. I also volunteer as a lifesaver and have worked as an age manager for U5s, so have well rounded experience with multiple age groups.