Taylah profile photo

Taylah - 21

Taylah profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

ONLY AVAILABLE WEEKENDS Hi everyone, I am a young and very energetic female with a passion for sport and healthy lifestyle. I am currently a registered nurse and previously was a nanny for 3 years whilst studying. I am calm, patient and very loving. I like to present myself as a very clean person and am naturally clean within the household as I love to spring clean and tidy up. I am more than happy to clean up after children and complete house hold tasks such as cooking, cleaning and laundry. I hold an open drivers licence and own a very new reliable car. In addition I have my blue card, cpr & first aid certificates, a current police check, a certificate in business and a certificate 2 in hospitality/cooking. I am also a non-smoker. Across my 5 years of caring for children i have developed a high level of nannying experience working for two fun and highly active families caring for children between the ages of 1 and 8. I am currently looking for any weekend work as a sitter on the occasional night as I currently work full time as a registered nurse. ONLY AVAILABLE WEEKENDS.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Taylah...
"Taylah is a sensational nanny and I would recommend her to anyone. She arrives early, entertains the kids all day, and does really helpful chores around the house. I am confident leaving her with my 3 boys (4,3 & 1). They look forward to her coming."
From Clare - Clayfield

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting younger siblings, cousins and friends since the young age of 13. My first baby sitting job was minding 2 little boys from 6am-5pm across their school holidays. This role included cooking, cleaning, activities such as going to the park and the shops. My most current role is as a part time nanny working the hours of 7:30-5:30pm for a family of 3 boys aged 2-5. This role includes lots of playing, outside activities, cooking with the children, school drop off and pick up, cooking and preparing dinner, cleaning up after the children, bathing and timely naps. During the day I have sole care of the two younger 2 of the boys whilst the oldest attends school. Please note I am only available weekends.