Yuqi profile photo

Yuqi - 29

Yuqi profile photo
4.96 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
16 Parent Reviews
29Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Being a fun-loving person, I enjoy spending time with children as witnessing their learning and growth is like a train ride full of surprises. Both my friends and my colleagues consider me as a trustworthy and reliable person. I have a teaching degree for children aged 0-5 and I have been working for more than five years in child care centres. I am very passionate about my work and I really enjoy working with families and children.

Parent Reviews

16 families in your area recommended Yuqi...
"My older boy has mild autism and I wasn't sure if he will get along with Yuqi. To my surprise, he felt very comfortable with her and started to show her around straight away. Both boys were playing happily with Yuqi when we came back. She even made my older one to complete his homework. Definitely recommend!"
From Lydia - Gordon
"Yuqi was a very helpful carer of our little five month old daughter. It was obvious Yuqi had experience with this age and was great with our little one’s routine. Our little one was happy and calm with Yuqi and Yuqi enjoyed her company as well. Recommend. Thanks"
From Derek - Neutral Bay
"Yuqi is amazing, my 14 months old loves her and does everything for her! When Yuqi is around my boy doesn’t even want me anymore! I would certainly recommend Yuqi to all my friends, and can’t wait to have her back again in the near future! "
From Rae - Wollstonecraft
"Yuqi was great, seemed very confident which instilled trust with us. The kids loved her and every goal was reached for the night, a feat even we could not have done! Happy to have her back again next time."
From James - North Ryde
"Yuqi had the children on a day when they were being difficult and she handled it like a true professional. She was wonderful with both children and I would highly recommend her services in the future"
From Tanya - Mosman
"Yuqi is absolutely amazing she was so great with my child 7 months 2 & 5! she is so reliable and the kids loved her as well as us! Great reference & we can now see why! "
From Gina - Seaforth
"Yuqi was wonderful- our 2.5 year old son warmed to her immediately and was still talking about her the following morning. We would happily have her back any time. "
From Cate - Castlecrag
"Yuqi was great with the kids, and they really enjoyed her looking after them. Her communication with us (the parents) was also excellent."
From Angus - Cammeray
"Thank you Yuki you are a super baby sitter. Our children love you. You took away our stress And gave us confidence immediately. Priceless."
From Derrin - Eastwood
"Total confidence and trust with Yuki. Our two children are so excited when she comes over. Can’t thank her enough. The best "
From Derrin - Eastwood
"Wonderful support that fills us with total confidence. Our children are at ease and excited to have Yuki"
From Derrin - Eastwood
"Yuqi is wonderful managing the children, very organised and professional every time. Highly recommend"
From Tanya - Mosman
"Total confidence with Yuki. Outstanding support and care. Our two children really enjoy her company. "
From Derrin - Eastwood
"The children liked spending time with Yuqi, she is confident and professional "
From Alessandra - Cremorne
"Our daughter really enjoyed Yuki and we would be happy to use her again "
From Natalie - Cremorne
"Yuqi has come multiple times and always does a wonderful job"
From Tanya - Mosman

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 17/1/2018
    Expires On: 12/8/2023

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for five years. I work full time but I can babysit on weekday nights and weekends. If you need occasional day time care, I can arrange time off for that as well.

Tutoring Experience

I have a Master of Teaching (birth to five) and I am a native Mandarin speaker. I occasionally help out with my friends kids and would love to help you as well.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Mandarin