Mariana profile photo

Mariana - 30

Mariana profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.88 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads! I'm a student from Brazil, I came to Sydney to study English and I got experience working as Nanny. However, I already had experience in that same area in my country. Currently I'm working for an Australian family but I need to work more hours to complete my week. I'm really responsible, friendly and patient. In these jobs my responsabilities were/are: ● Feeding the children ● Bathing and dressing ● Preparing meals ● Drop on/off from school ● Doing activities with kids, taking them to the park, drawing, playing, cooking, etc. I really love kids and I think my English could improve a lot in this job. I also love cooking and I can help you in some house keeping. Certficates: Child Care Police Check Fist Aid Looking forward to hearing from you!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Mariana...
"Mariana arrived early and settled in quickly with the girls. No worries at all."
From Kylie - Rockdale

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 26/2/2019
    Expires On: 19/10/2023

Childcare Experience

I have been working with children since I arrived in Sydney. Now, some days of the week, I'm take care of an lovely girl who is 7 years old. Previous in Brazil I took care of my cousin since he was 5 months untill he completed 2 years old.