Maria Micaela profile photo

Maria Micaela - 24

Maria Micaela profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mom's 🤗🥰!!! My name is Micaela. I'm Argentinian and I have a work and Holliday Visa. I also have the WWCC and driver's license. I worked for 6 years as a Nanny with children of different ages ( from 0 to 12 years old). I'm currently living in Manly. I would love to take care of your kids, provide all my love, knowledge, good education and support in homework. If you want, I could learn speak in Spanish to them. I also do housework. I tell you more of me. I'm 24. Im Biotech. While I studied in Argentina, I was working with a family ( very relaxed, because I also had to study). I wanted improve my English, for that I come to Australia. I was Aupair in Sydney for 1 year( with Turist visa) and then I returned to Argentina to visit my family and friends ♥️. Next I come back to Australia. I have a work and Holliday visa available until December 1st. I live in Manly. Im working in Freshwater cleaning services where I have to drive all the days to a lot of houses and clean. But I really want to do what I Like ( take care of kids) 🥰💕 . Thanks you!! 🤗🥰


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 22/12/2019
    Expires On: 3/12/2024

Childcare Experience

Bonetto´s family- Rosario, Argentina- From 03/2013 to 09/2018 Referee: +549 3468646575 During my work, I supervised the children's homework, took them and picked them up from their daily activities. Cooperate in household cleaning. I was always predisposed to do any activity. Logue´s family- Sydney- From 10/2018 to 10/2019 Referee: +61 405782845 During my work with children of 1, 5 and 7 years old, I completed all the required tasks. Transfer the children to their activities, supervise their school tasks, perform domestic tasks and help at all times that I was needed in the home in a kind way.