Steph profile photo

Steph - 34

Steph profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums, I offer babysitting service five days a week with a rate starting from $20 to $22 per hour depends on your location and total working hour for the day/ weeks. I am a mother of myself to two years old toddler and currently babysitting my friend's 3 years old daughter two days a week. I have below documents for your ref; 1. Police clearance 2. WWCC 3. A referee from all previous employment organization and current part-time employer I am reliable, very gentle with kids and knowledgeable with cooking nutritious meals for them. I do daily activities together with them such as reading stories, singing to them, flashcards, other activities for fine motor skills like painting, drawing, using Lego & play-doh etc.. I do not allow screen time for my 2 years old toddler more than 30 mins a day too. 🙋🏻‍♀️AVAILABILITY: - Weekdays - weekend (Sat or Sun) Please feel free to get in touch with me and thank you in advance :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 13/3/2020
    Expires On: 4/3/2023

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after my ylung cousins since i was 13 years old & have beautiful 22 months old daughter. I am more comfortable with the kids between 1 to 3 years old as my daughter gets along with them really well. I do fresh home cook meal twice a day with all the nutrient they need and reading to them, teaching them vocabs and coloring, singing with them whenever my friend's kids come to our place. I will definitely send your child's photos through out the day to let you know whether they are happy, if they eat well, sleep and play well, how many nappies a day they change etc... 🤗