Jaime profile photo

Jaime - 20

Jaime profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents! I am a student at Curtin University studying health science looking for casual/part time work. I am enthusiastic and friendly and love being around children. I have 2 younger sisters so I have spent a large part of my life looking after them. I have 3 years of swim teaching experience of all age groups and I am currently coaching competitive swimming for children aged 7-13. I have also done volunteer work for a year with the Nulsen disability program. I have my WWCC, National Police Clearance and Senior first aid. I am free during the day every day except for Monday, Wednesday and Friday evening.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Jaime...
"Jaime was punctual & has great communication with confirming arrangements in a timely manner. I came home to a child asleep on time and the kitchen cleaned after dinner having been made. Very appreciative! "
From Julia - Bullcreek
"Extremely mature & responsible. Excellent at communicating feedback on how the job went. Would highly recommend & will definitely hire again! "
From Julia - Bullcreek

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze

Childcare Experience

I have been working with children for 3 years casually doing swim teaching for ages 2-17 and competitive coaching for ages 7-13. I love watching the enjoyment that children feel when they have accomplished a new skill or task. I also find it very rewarding to watch children improve with time and practice.