Claudia profile photo

Claudia - 24

Claudia profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
3Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello parents and carers! I’m the eldest of 3 siblings and understand organisation, time constraints, the importance of empathy and patience with children and have a very nurturing nature. I sing, cook, clean and love arts and crafts or helping with homework! Currently, I have a full licence with my own car, I am a university student studying music business and am looking for a consistent long term family to bond with.

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Claudia...
"Claudia was terrific with the kids. Talked with them on their level about things that interest them (Hamilton, Harry Potter etc). Organised and got them all to bed on time. Super friendly. Would definitely recommend. "
From David - Annandale
"Claudia is very calm, capable and effective with the children - gets everyone to where they need to be in the right kit and on time!! "
From Angela - North Turramurra
"Claudia was amazing, she completely bonded with our kids and even my 3 year was giving her lots and of hugs. Completely recommend. "
From David - Chatswood

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 13/9/2020
    Expires On: 11/12/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting since I’ve been 13, I’m now 21