Belén profile photo

Belén - 24

Belén profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi!! I’m Belen from Italy 🇮🇹 but my last years I was living in Argentina I arrived to Gold Coast 3 weeks ago with the working holiday visa and I’m looking for a job as nanny full-time or part-time. I consider myself with the energy and joy the children need 🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️ I really like the nature, the sports and the pets 🏖🏔🍃🌴🌲🍂🌻🌼🌸🌝🐈🐢🐥🐶🐱🐰🐷🚴🏼‍♀️🏄🏼‍♀️🤸🏼‍♂️⛹🏼‍♀️⚽️🏀🏈🎾🏐🥏 Contact me for my resume! If you have any questions or queries about me please send a message ☺️☺️ Best regards, Belu 😄


First Aid & Accreditation

  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 5/11/2019
    Expires On: 24/10/2022

Childcare Experience

Nanny – Buenos Aires, Argentina. Witon family | Nov 2017 to Apr 2018 • Cared for two children, ages 6 and 9. • Managed an active schedule including school, art clases and sports. • Prepared and serve meals ensuring food safety. • Organized fun and educational games and outdoors activities. • Read books that increased the children’s interesting in reading. • Performed light housekeeping duties. Nanny – Buenos Aires, Argentina. Larran family | Jun 2018 to Jun 2019 • Cared for three children, ages 4, 2 and 8 months. • Pick up and drop off from school and after school activities. • Take the kids for a walk and play in the park. • Maintained a safe and fun environment. • Assitance with dinner time and bath time. Volunteers– Buenos Aires, Argentina. Escuela de la paz | Jun 2010 to Dec 2013 and Mar 2015 to Dec 2018 (on weekends) • Volunteer giving school support to children from 4 to 12 years old. • Taking care of the youngest, 8 months to 3 years. • Improvement of children in schools. • Creation of didactic games. • Cook snack for the children’s.