Ashleigh profile photo

Ashleigh - 21

Ashleigh profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey Mums and Dads, I’m a University student Studying a Bachelor of Paramedicine. Ive had 5+ years nannying experience, looking after children from newborns to 14 years of age. I love being around kids and am very flexible. I currently work as a disability support worker. I have my WWCC, First Aid and CPR certificate. I hope I’m exactly what you’re looking for and look forward to hearing from you :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 11/6/2021
    Expires On: 18/6/2024

Special Needs Experience

Down syndrome Cerebral palsy Vision impairment/legally blind

Childcare Experience

Ive been looking after (babysitting & nannying) children for 5+ years now. I’m comfortable looking after any age child. I love being able to help out families and looking after their little ones, whether it includes school drop off or pick up, helping with homework or being able to help out wherever I can.

Tutoring Experience

Have been tutoring for nearly a year, since being out of school. Am confident in the subjects such as English, science, ancient history, CAFS and PDHPE.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, English - Standard, Sciences, Senior Science, Humanities, History - Ancient, PDHPE, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Community and Family Services