Andrea profile photo

Andrea - 31

Andrea profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Families! My name is Andrea, I’m from Mexico City, looking for a nanny- babysitting live out position About me: ⭐️I have a Degree in Speech and Behaviour Therapy for Children, having been working with them for more than 10 years. ⭐️ Starting as a teacher’s aide until becoming a Spanish Kindergarten Teacher for straight 6 years. ⭐️ I also had my own practice in a private Clinic as a therapist for children with language acquisition delay and learning disabilities. ✅WWCC ✅Police Check ✅Experience ✅Child First Aid

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Andrea...
"Andrea is a dream. Punctual, communicative, independant, responsible, sweet and fun. She looks after my 14-month-old son once a week while I work. He loves her - smiles and giggles like a maniac when she arrives at the house! :)"
From Jessie - Redfern

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 26/9/2019
    Expires On: 23/9/2024

Childcare Experience

⭐️I’ve been working with children for more than 10 years as a Speech and Behaviour Therapist also as a Kindergarten teacher. I enjoy working with young children. What I most enjoy is witnessing their achievements, their long-term accomplishments and helping them during this process.