Alice profile photo

Alice - 31

Alice profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and dad’s, I’m a mum myself to my 15mo baby girl :) My Nannying experience: I have 3 years of experience working as a casual Educator in Adelaide at Felixstow childcare centre. I have also worked with Several families as a Nanny/Baby sitter which have included weekend work, School pick ups and drop offs, Evening work, Full days, Sleepovers and taking children to events such as fairs, music, sports.I also have experience with children who have special needs and diets. Families I have worked with: A family in Perth with full time care for 3 wks of a 15yo for a single dad working Fifo. Packing school lunches, taking her to Netball training and games, doing washing, general cleaning, dog sitting, grocery shopping, helping with homework, preparing dinner. A family in Darwin looking after a 4yo & 8yo school drop offs and pick ups. Taking mum to work and picking her up at 6pm mon to fri, preparing lunches and cooking dinner for the family twice a wk and general cleaning.*2 year old girl living in Darwin with my 3yo Husky which involved taking her to activities such as Blooming Tunes, Gymnastics, Funbus, water parks, Story time, grocery shopping, museum, family outings, helping prepare lunch and dinners and Nap time. General house duties. * 20months girl, 5.5yrs boy & 3.5years boy includes entertaining at home, bath time, games, activities such as playgrounds, Zoo, walks, lunch outings at the bakery, nap times and general house duties. 2 year old Chinese girl as a Nanny mon- fri includes preparing lunch, playgrounds, naptime, reading books, library visits and changing nappies, family outings and helping prepare dinner included a 3 wk trip to Darwin living in. *Boy 6years and Girl 9years where I did school drop offs and pick ups 5 days a week. ( period of 6 months until father moved back from perth) Packed their lunches for school, Cooked dinner after school , Organised them ready for Ballet, such as bath time and took them to Ballet on Tues nights andSwimming on Thurs nights. *Girl 2years and Girl 6years ( period of 6 months) Packed lunches for school, school drop offs and pick ups. During the day on Tuesdays I minded the 2 year old girl where I prepared her meals, house cleaning while she had a nap, took her out to cafes occasionally, walks, kindergym, parks, fairs, shopping or just stayed home and did arts and crafts/ read books/ dancing. Cooked dinner, bath time and changed into pyjamas. 6year old girl was diagnosed with a disorder and both children had allergies so I provided special attention. *I have also done casual babysitting for a family of 2 girls 4years and 10years where I did evening babysits as parents are both doctors and needed babysitting when they had dinner events on. I would cook dinner do activities such as arts and crafts or help with homework. A 3.5yo boy and a 15mo girl in Semaphore for 2 weeks while their mum was away on holidays and an extra 1wk while she was in hospital. Which involved preparing breakfast, lunch & dinner, bath time, bed time, washing, general house cleaning, grocery shopping, beach visits, hospital visits to visit their Mum, play cafes, dog minding, drop off and pickups to Family daycare Mon-Fri. Recently I have been a casual helping hand for a 3yo boy 2hrs on Thursdays in Dernancourt while his mum put his baby sister to sleep. I have just finished with a family in Vale Park for a 5yo boy for his last week of school holidays while his parents were at work. Which involved: General cleaning of dishes & hanging out and folding washing, Preparing breakfast & lunch. Play time and interacting with games such as some outdoor soccer, piano freestyle, reading, visits to Latitude, Library visits. This being Mon-Fri & last day today being Tues 28th Jan. So I now have 7 days Pw available :) About me: I'm friendly and easy to get along with. I'm very clean and respectful, Non smoker. I come from a Italian, Filipino & Spanish background. I love music and singing also enjoy cooking and being active. Living with my partner, my 7.5mo daughter and 3year old husky. I love animals. I have 2 nephews 6 & 8 years of age also have 3 siblings, one being 16years. So I'm very experienced with children. Im looking for extra Nanny work such as Casual, part time. Also happy with fulltime. I have my full drivers licence and able to drive manual. Also own a Rav 4 in Adelaide. My first aid certificate and currently finishing my Diploma of Early Childhood. I Look forward to hearing from you:)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/8/2020
    Expires On: 11/8/2025

Childcare Experience

I have 3 years of experience working as a casual Educator in Adelaide at Felixstow childcare centre. I have also worked with Several families as a Nanny/Baby sitter which have included weekend work. I love being that extra help that’s needed makes me feel like I have achieved a good relationship and it’s always a learning experience :)