Tamara profile photo

Tamara - 39

Tamara profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I have been English translator and tutor for many years. I am also professional childcare worker. I love working with kids and kids enjoy spending time with me. In my spare time I also look after children as a nanny.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Tamara...
"She engaged really well with the kids and they really enjoyed her company."
From Nerene - Padstow

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 23/1/2020
    Expires On: 22/1/2025

Childcare Experience

I have worked as tutor of 4 to 18 years old kids and teenagers. I have worked as occasional nanny for friends and acquaintances. I have got Cert. III in Childcare and have worked as casual relief childcare worker.

Tutoring Experience

I have tutored for several years in my home country, especially English, Mathematics, reading. I have got bachelor's degree in child social and moral development and TESOL/TEFL certificate for online teaching, I have been trained translator from English to Slovenian, I have also got Australian cert. III childcare and diploma of accounting.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Typing