Marina profile photo

Marina - 28

Marina profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi moms and dads. I am from Brazil living in Brisbane. I have one brother who lives on the Gold Coast, and my parents live in Brazil. I like to go to the cinema, exercise, watch movies and series, read books, travel, experience new things, hang out with my friends, etc. I am patient, loving, responsible and I try to do my best. I am Christian and live my life based on God’s commandents. Plus, I don't smoke nor drink. Please feel free to reach out to me and ask any questions you might have. I am looking forward to hearing from you.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 6/4/2020
    Expires On: 11/3/2023

Childcare Experience

I was and au pair for a year and a half in USA (May 2017 - November 2018). During my time as an au pair, I took care of a one-year-old boy and a five-year-old girl. As to the boy, I used to feed him, give him baths, put him to sleep, play with him and teach him how to say some words as he grew up. As to the girl, I used to play with her and do learning activities to prepare her for school. I love what I do, because I love kids. I also worked in a daycare for one year in Brazil (2016), and I used to look after 12 kids or so. Because of that, I have more experience with kids from 0 to 6 years old, but I can also handle bigger kids. I was a demi pair here in Brisbane, and looked after a lovely one-year-old girl. We played together, read books, went to the park, played in the pool, etc. My chores included feeding her, doing her laundry, putting her to sleep, teaching her new words as she grows up, changing her nappies.