Hannah profile photo

Hannah - 20

Hannah profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello families 👋🏼 I am from Manchester in the UK, and currently living in Freshwater. I am a full time private nanny for 2 amazing families in north shore and northern beaches, and work for an external schools sports company. I have 4+ years experience nannying, au pairing, coaching, all relevant checks and first aid, own vehicle and abundance of local references. As of next year starting January my working hours will be slightly changing meaning that I will have the following hours available weekly: Monday - until 2:30pm Thursday- until 2:30pm Friday- until 2:30pm Please message me if you are looking for any consistent mornings in the upcoming year or if you are looking for a nanny contact for when I have random days available! XMAS AVAILABILITY: Tuesday 26th November Wednesday 27th November Friday 29th November Monday 2nd December Tuesday 3rd December Wednesday 4th December Thursday 5th December Friday 6th December Monday 6th January Thursday 9th January


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 21/11/2019
    Expires On: 8/11/2024

Childcare Experience

I have over 4 years experience working with children. I have been an au pair 3 times in Sydney, and a full time private nanny since the start of 2019. Experience from new born to 16. Dance teacher for 2 years in the UK. Working for external school sports company currently in Collaroy. Diploma in early childcare (currently working on), and qualified sports leader level 2.

Tutoring Experience

I am not a qualified tutor, however I would be more than willing to help with studying and tutoring alongside babysitting jobs.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths