Jane profile photo

Jane - 36

Jane profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents, I'm an active, enthusiastic and reliable Educator/Nanny. I have an over five year working experience with children in a variety age groups (babies, toddlers, preschoolers and schoolies) at childcare centers. I also have some experience with babysitting at my home. I hold a Blue Card, a current first aid certificate including CPR, asthma and anaphylaxis. I'm a confident driver with an open licence, and I own a reliable car. I will be happy to help with homework/tutoring, taking children to their activities/sports, any household chores and anything else required. As an educator, I have many great skills including: - The ability to instruct and assist children in health and personal daily routine. - The ability to organise and participate in recreational activities. - Good communication and interpersonal skills. - Excellent child supervision skills. - A deep understanding of children's needs and development. Availability - after school, weekends, evenings, casual babysitting for date nights/emergency occasions and also during school/public holidays. Babysitting could be at your place or my place up to your reference. I love to work with children because I believe that they can learn just as much from us and vice versa, so I love doing lots of fun learning activities with children. I would love to meet with your family beforehand if interested! I'm happy to negotiate the pay with the right family. Please don't hesitate to ask me questions. Thanks for taking time to read my profile and I am looking forward to hearing from you. Jane


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have more than 5 year working experience with children in a variety of age groups (babies, toddlers, preschoolers and schoolies) at childcare center. I also have some experience with babysitting at my home. The most rewarding working in childcare for me is having lots of fun with them; seeing they smile and happy; listening to their giggles; their lovely talks and excitedly calling my name whenever they see me.

Tutoring Experience

I haven’t got experience for home tutoring yet. However; when I work at my childcare center, I often help my schoolies with their homework like reading and maths.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art