Maria profile photo

Maria - 38

Maria profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads! I have completed my studies in my home country as an Economist and Specialist in Trade Management. I have experience as a nanny. I worked for 8 years in this position. I am a responsible, capable and reliable person. I am fit, a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to every day life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them. I consider myself a responsible person and a quick learner. I am also proud of myself on being creative, eager to learn, motivated and flexible.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Maria...
"Maria was amazing with our 3 and 6yo. We employed her for a short period while our current nanny was on leave. She was always on time early mornings, friendly and patient with the kids and very reliable and trustworthy. I would not hesitate to contact her again if required. "
From Javariah - Rhodes

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children

Childcare Experience

6 years as a nanny taking care of: - 2 little girls (4yo & 1,5yo) back home (Colombia). - 2yo girl (Colombia) - 15 months old boy, Randwick NSW - 2014 - 6yo boy, Newtown NSW, 2017 - 5yo girl, Enmore NSW, 2017 1 year looking after a 15months old little boy (Randwick, NSW) At the moment I'm looking after 2 kids after preschool, 6yo boy and 5yo girl, between 3pm and 6pm, Monday to Friday.